

ADITYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY(A) (An Autonomous Institution)

Approved by PCI, New Delhi, *Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada Accredited by NAAC A Grade and CGPA of 3.24 Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem, Gandepalli Mandal, East Godavari - 533437, A.P Ph. 99498 76664, Email: office@acop.edu.in, www.acop.edu.in

LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

S.No	Name	Designation	Position in Governing Body
1	Dr. N. Satish Reddy	Vice Chairman Aditya Educational Institutions	President
2	Dr. N. Sesha Reddy	Chairman Aditya Educational Institutions	Vice President
3	Sri. N. K. Deepak Reddy	Secretary Aditya Educational Institutions	Secretary
4	Smt. N. Shruthi	Society Nominee	Member
5	Dr. N. Suguna	Society Nominee	Member
6	Dr. N. Divya	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Nominee
7	Mrs. A. Swetha	Associate Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Nominee
8	Dr. Chaganty Sreedhara	Principal Scientist III (ARD) Analys Lab Pvt Ltd., (Unit-II) Hyderabad.	Industrialist expert
9	Dr. Shyam S Vangala	U.S. Patent Expert & Consultant, Hyderabad, India	Industrialist expert
10	Prof. Dr. S. Satya Veni	Professor, Department of Chemistry, JNTU Kakinada	State Govt. Nominee
11	Prof. Dr. G V S R Deekshitulu	Professor in Mathematics, UCEK, JNTUK, Kakinada	University Nominee
12	Prof . Dr. K. Ravi Shankar	Principal & Professor Aditya College of Pharmacy	Member Secretary